OZERS products are aimed at all athletes who wish to take care of their diet and their health, while improving their performance.

After training and/or before sleeping, in order to take advantage of the antioxidant effect which prevents post-training inflammation, but also for the relaxing aspect of the product, ideal before the sleep phase.

Our inspiration was drawn from plants. Because you can be fit and strong without swallowing anything and everything, we launched 100% organic, vegan, lactose-free and super tasty proteins. Unlike the majority of protein products on the market made from milk, ØZERS offers 100% vegetable products composed of ingredients of natural origin. Foods that are digested and assimilated perfectly, which will only be beneficial for your health in the long term.

We use a natural vanilla flavor which mixed with the other ingredients gives the product a taste comparable to that of almonds according to ØZERS consumers.

Offering a 100% vegan product is one of our commitments. And what's more, it's made in France. That is the demand of the people?

Our products comply with the standards of the AFLD (French Agency for the Fight against Doping). As a reminder, at ØZERS, it's #NØBULLSHIT.

Our products are developed by our team of food engineers from Algama Foods, within their high quality foodlab, located in the heart of Paris. This ensures that we have products that are ultra functional, ultra healthy, easy to digest and taste good. The marketing team, located on the floor above the lab, works hand in hand with our engineers in order to be as close as possible to the product design process.

From 2 to 5 days. Returns can be made within 7 days from the day of receipt, provided that the products have not been used / opened.

We are on a mission

ØZERS is the world's leading sports nutrition brand, fighting the trade-offs between performance and health . The name OZERS means OTHERS, "the others", this comes from the fact that our products are intended for fighting spirits who no longer want to compromise, and find their own way through healthier and ultra-functional products. This way is in the powerful nature that we find it, using the high potential of plant ingredients and microalgae .

maxence damarey

Co-founder and CEO

Professional boxer and certified engineer in life sciences
nutrition, become a business manager, Maxence was never satisfied with the mediocre solutions offered on the market. They have been making their own blends for more than ten years. The goal ; to be on top every day, while remaining in good health, in the face of a very intense and challenging daily life.

Where do these compromises that we are fighting come from?

Between traditional actors, doped with animal proteins and more natural and naive newcomers, the conflict seems irreconcilable. Between a blind and cost-effective race for performance, or a more reasoned but too reasonable alternative, you have to choose, and therefore give up.

Giving up is not in our DNA.

We fight on boxing rings and octagons, crossfit boxes but also on soccer fields and elsewhere. We are fighting
with passion, sweat and guts to achieve our goals and beat our records. We are all different but a state of mind unites us: the desire to go further, to think outside the box, to try differently, to find our own way and to surpass ourselves.

The power of plants is with us

This other path is inspired by powerful nature. The one that moves mountains, collides oceans, strikes lightning. It is this nature that is able to reveal the strength that lies dormant in each of us. The one that makes great fighters and great fighters. The one that unites those who fight to become better otherwise…

We are the others

# weareozers

les produits OZERS s'adressent à tous les sportifs/ves qui souhaiotent prendre soin de leur alimentation ainsi que de leur santé, le tout en améliorant leurs performances.

Après l'entrainement et/ou avant de dormir, afin de profiter de l'effet antioxydant qui permet d'éviter les inflammations post-training, mais également pour l'aspect relaxant du produit, idéal avant la phase de sommeil.

Notre inspiration, on l’a puisée dans les plantes. Parce qu’on peut être fit et strong sans gober tout et n’importe quoi, on a lancé des protéines 100% bio, vegan, sans lactose et super tasty. Contrairement à la majorité des produits protéinés sur le marché confectionnés à base de lait, ØZERS propose des produits 100% végétaux composés d'ingrédients d'origines naturelles. Des aliments qui se digèrent et s'assimilent parfaitement, qui ne seront que bénéfiques pour votre santé sur le long terme.

Nous utilisons un arôme naturel de vanille qui mélangé aux autres ingrédients donne au produit un goût comparable à celui de l'amande d'après les consommateurs d'ØZERS.

La proposition d'un produit 100% vegan, c'est l'un de nos engagements. Et en plus, c'est made in France. Que demande le peuple ?

Nos produits respectent les normes de l'AFLD (Agence Française de Lutte contre le Dopage). Pour rappel, chez ØZERS, c'est #NØBULLSHIT.

Nos produits sont développés par notre équipe d'ingénieurs agro-alimentaire d'Algama Foods, au sein de leur foodlab de haute qualité, situé au coeur de Paris. Cela nous assure d'avoir des produits ultra fonctionnels, ultra sains, se digérant facilement et au bon goût. L'équipe marketing, situé à l'étage au-dessus du labo, travaille main dans la main avec nos ingénieurs afin d'être au plus près du process de conception produit.

De 2 à 5 jours. Les retours peuvent s'effectuer sous 7 jours à partir du jour de réception, à condition que les produits n'aient pas été utilisés/ouverts.

Nous sommes en mission

ØZERS est la première marque mondiale de la nutrition sportive, combattant les compromis entre performance et santé. Le nome OZERS signifie OTHERS, "les autres", cela vient du fait que nos produits soient destinés aux esprits combattants qui ne veulent plus faire de compromis, et trouver leur propre voie via des produits plus sains et ultra fonctionnels. Cette voie c'est dans la nature puissante que nous la trouvons, en utilisant le haut potentiel des ingrédients végétaux et des microalgues.

maxence damarey

Co-fondateur et CEO

Boxeur professionnel et ingénieur certifié en sciences de la
nutrition, devenu chef d’entreprise, Maxence ne s’est jamais contenté des solutions médiocres proposées sur le marché. Cela fait plus d’une dizaine d’année qu’ils se confectionne lui-même ses mélanges. Le but ; être chaque jour au top, tout en restant en bonne santé, face à un quotidien très intense et challengeant.

D’où viennent ces compromis que nous combattons ?

Entre acteurs traditionnels, dopés aux protéines animales et nouveaux venus plus naturels et naïfs, le conflit semble irréconciliable. Entre course aveugle et cout-termiste à la performance, ou alternative plus raisonnée mais trop raisonnable, il faut choisir, et donc renoncer.

Renoncer n’est pas dans notre ADN.

Nous nous battons sur le rings et octogones, les boxes de crossfit mais aussi sur les terrains de foot et ailleurs. Nous nous battons
avec passion, sueur et tripes pour atteindre nos objectifs et battre nos records. Nous sommes tous différent mais un état d’esprit nous unit : l’envie d’aller plus loin, de sortir des sentiers battus, d’essayer autrement, de trouver notre propre voie et nous dépasser.

La puissance du végétal est avec nous

Cette autre voie, c’est la nature puissante qui nous l’a inspirée. Celle qui fait se déplacer les montagnes, s’entre-choquer les océans, frapper la foudre. C’est cette nature qui est capable de révéler la force qui sommeille en chacun de nous. Celle qui fait de grands combattants et de grandes combattantes. Celle qui unit ceux qui se battent pour devenir meilleur autrement…

Nous sommes les autres

# weareozers